1323 Fourth Street NW, New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663

Board of Directors

A nine-member board of directors, made up of three at-large members and six members appointed by various community organizations, is responsible for the oversight of the foundation. Those groups include the Tuscarawas County Bar Association, Tuscarawas County Common Pleas Court, the Tuscarawas County Community Improvement Corporation, the Tuscarawas County Chamber of Commerce, United Way of Tuscarawas County, and the Tuscarawas County Commissioners.


2017 Board of Directors

Alan Bambeck, CPA
Bambeck & Associates

Ed Lee
Kimble Companies

Atty. John Maxwell
Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths and Doughtery Co., LPA

Milo Miller
The Budget

Atty. Robert Preston
Black McCuskey Sours and Arbaugh, LPA

Dr. Richard Roe, DC
Roe Chiropractic Office

Atty. Elizabeth Stephenson
Tuscarawas County Common Pleas Court

Robin Waltz
United Way of Tuscarawas County

Stephenie Wilson
First Federal Community Bank